Vintage Scarf Girl

Fashion Illustration

Hello guys!

Sorry for being a little slow with my illustrations for the past couple of months I have been really busy lately… because I am officially a married lady! Also had my 27th birthday as well on Monday but now its back to work and reality which is a little bit sad but its a good thing I love my job.

So anyway it’s back to regular posting so I started back with this vintage girl. I have been feeling a little colourful lately I may keep it.

BB

x

Available to purchase here 

Leave a Reply

