11th Doctor

doctor who illustration

Who loves Doctor who?? Becky lurves Doctor who. Is it true? Ummm hmmm, I do, I do, I do-oooo.

I also happen to love orange soda ;p

I spent the last 3 days working on this illustration and I couldn’t decide which version i liked best so I am posting them all and letting you decide.

1st we have simple matt smith

matt smith

2nd we have Matt smith on a black and white star field, never made a star field before it was fun but took me a while to get the hang of it!

matt smith colour

and thirdly we have it again in colour, I think I prefer the black and white one because it really makes the sonic screwdriver pop.

Anyway as I couldn’t decide between them I put them all in my shop on society 6 (click here)

Have a great weekend folks!

BB

x

Leave a Reply

