OMG!!!

20140404-121632.jpg

 

Well this is a bittersweet moment for me!!

As you can see I got re-grammed on Instagram by Miss DELEVINGNE herself!! 115,000 is not something to scoff at! On the absolute opposite and the crap fest that is my life I did not get the credit! The person who did all the hard work (me) was left out of the credit and the person who took a screenshot and regrammed me but didn’t credit me as artist got all the credit.

It’s rather unique to be this visible and this invisible at the same time

BB

x

 

2 thoughts on “OMG!!!

    • I tried had a load of people backing un corner which was really sweet but I don’t think cara goes bear her comments on her Instagram, just way too many! Still it was pretty incredible!

Leave a Reply

