Pretty in Pink

pretty in pink

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!

I sounded a bit like Dr. Nick out of Simpsons there didn’t i? Also I know its a bit late on the new year front but well it’s been a bit busy…

Anyway in the spirit of new year I decided I shouldn’t leave illustrations unfinished, I am one of those people where if I get interrupted in the middle of a illustration it may not get finished I just tend to work until I’m done, disrupt me in a middle of a roll… and it all just gets left aside and the next day I am starting again from scratch.

So this illustration got started a few weeks ago, picked up yesterday and then again today, but the point is I finished it!

Now onto the others….

BB

x

Available to buy in all kinds of ‘STUFF’ (Click Here)

Leave a Reply

