Sherlock

sherlock

Well isn’t this a nice way to wrap up the week?

I thought i would do a Sherlock illustration because I just love that show and I can’t wait for season 3, it’s a bit rubbish we only get 3 episodes but they are just superb, so we forgive.

I think this is the 2nd time I have tried to draw sherlock the first time was about a year ago and it wasn’t very good, you can see below

sherlock

I think I’m improving don’t you?

BB

x

P.S. available to buy in all sorts of goodies Click Here

Leave a Reply

