Double Vixen

double Vixen

So maybe theres a benefit to getting up at 6am…

Yes maybe by 9pm tonight I will want to be in bed but I managed to do this, outline another illustration been to my part time job and back and played a good while on the sims.

Turns out you can really get things done!

But… if I’m honest with myself I won’t be getting up at that time unless I really have too.

So this is what I was working on today… this a popular picture illustrators do, but I loved the picture so much I wanted to do one of my own, like a typical girl I couldn’t decide between so I just chose both (always the right choice I find)

Hope you like it

BB

x

Prints available to buy here

One thought on “Double Vixen

Leave a Reply

