Lots and Lots….

Chanel in a row

Of Chanel Nail Polishes!!

and they are all available for sale! My print of the Turquoise has been doing so well in my shop I decided to branch out a bit.

shop

also there tank tops available now! (pretty cool me thinks)

go check out my shop

BB

x

Heres a link for free shipping

*Free Shipping Link*

Promotion expires August 11, 2013 at Midnight Pacific Time. *Offer excludes Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Throw Pillows with insert.

2 thoughts on “Lots and Lots….

  1. Hi Becki,
    I’ve seen a lot of similar ones on the web and just wanted to know if your Chanel print was the original and if the others are just copies? Thanks 🙂

    • Hi, umm not sure really I just drew these in my style and some illustrators have quite similar styles we don’t mean for them to look similar to each other but sometimes they do

Leave a Reply

