Shake Your Boot-tay!

Booty

Morning Folks!

I am having a good morning today, working on this illustration, watching old Big Bang Theory and its only half 11! Plus it’s not too sunny today so I am work on my computer at midday! (I get a lot of glare off my screen and I would work at midday only I don’t want to go blind)

So here’s my Boots! (sadly I don’t own this pair) I am not a heels girl, I am 5 foot 9 and already taller than most guys here so I prefer flats, I do however LOVE boots. Every time I go on about buying a new pair R always starts whinging at me (I don’t know why I only own like 10 pairs)

Anyway hope you like it

BB

x

Leave a Reply

