Amelia’s Magazine

Sun pm Crinkly dress by Rebecca Elliston

Happy Monday!

Heres an illustration I did a couple of weeks ago for Amelia’s Magazine (read full post here) but I forgot to post about it after her blog post went up… OOPS! Sorry folks!

So anyway go check it out and the other designers and illustrators featured!

EDIT: This is a illustration based on work by the designer Seung youn Lee & The Bite Back Movement called Dr.Gentle and Mr.Man go check out their website

http://www.thebitebackmovement.com

BB

x

 

One thought on “Amelia’s Magazine

  1. Hi! This is Seung youn Lee from Raw Talent fashion show participant designer. I found your drawing from other website ( Amelia’s Magazine) and they leaded me to come here! I didn’t know that you draw my work. thanks for the draw my work! it would be great if you can credit as: Dr.Gentle and Mr.Man by Seung youn Lee &The Bite Back Movement. or write my website: http://www.thebitebackmovement.com. thanks! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

