Hot to Trot

Hot to Trot

Hey guys sorry its been a bit quiet here for the last week, been working a lot and I haven’t had time to spare!

So heres what I have been working on today, cute little prints of teacup pigs! How adorable are teacup pigs??

Got the idea for this last night when I saw a meme last night (I always get my ideas at night does anyone else?)

anyway had a play around with different patterns today, hope you like them!

hot to trot2 hot to trot3 hot to trot4

I will be away now for a week because I am going to ROME for a few days (excited!) so I shall see you in a weeks time!

BB

x

Available to buy here

Leave a Reply

