What the GIF!

Cupcake

I have been wanting to learn to do Gif’s for a while now ever since I saw Paperfashion  and I thought it suits fashion illustration REALLY well! Also seeing all these Vine video’s around Gif’s have become VERY popular. So I thought I would go for it today and i have to say this… it’s so fun! And seriously addictive! For some reason got it into my head that it’s UBER complicated but what I didn’t realise is it’s so easy in photoshop! I can’t stop! So far I am just playing with illustrations I have already done… it’s just too fun!

Daisy

She has a sparkly headband!

Hipster

Look how fast she can drink that coffee!

Sorry I am too giddy… I’m going to play with more Gif’s!

BB

x

Leave a Reply

