Handbags at Dawn

Handbags at dawn

I know I promised I would explain what it was I was working on this week that’s slightly outside my normal illustrations… well this isn’t it. I will explain… Later today!

Anyway mysteries aside how much do you love satchels? I LOVE them, I think I have about 5 but just high street stuff, one day I will buy a QUALITY bag (ahem *designer*) but i think that day may be far away until I start earning some decent pennies 😦

BB

x

Available for sale here

Leave a Reply

