Wheres My Rubber?!?

20130108-120029.jpg

I hate it when I lose things.. well actually thats not true because I am not losing them they are being moved by R or by my crazed cat Tovey. I seem to have lost all my rubbers (or erasers to you across the pond) so I cant rub out my pencil lines, I guess this illustration has to wait a while. Hmm… I think crazy kitty has the majority of the blame here he does have a fondness for hiding small things…

20130108-120851.jpg

Who Me?

Tut tut naughty kitty. Tut Tut indeed!

BB

x

One thought on “Wheres My Rubber?!?

Leave a Reply

