Diary #1

Rock, paper, scissors, lizard, SPOCK!

Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lizard, SPOCK!

That right there is my super awesome birthday cake made by my good friend Nick (thanks Nick!)

So this the diary posts I promised! Just going to be a once a week thing to sum up what I have been up too, and let you guys get to know me.

I had a pretty good birthday last week, went to Chiquito’s watched Anna Kerenina! I really liked the film not sure the guys I dragged with me liked it as much as I did but good for them they didn’t complain about it!

On the downside my birthday kicked off with a trip to the dentist (imagine Miss Trunchbull from Matilda, and that’s my dentist) I couldn’t avoid it though as about 3 weeks ago I snapped my veneer in my sleep (it resulted in a very confused 5 minutes where I wasn’t sure I was dreaming but really hoping I was) so I had to fork up £209 for a new one (all my wedding fund overtime this month 😦 ) it wasn’t so bad really and now I have my new tooth (hopefully I can make this one last longer!)

So that’s pretty much last week summed up, I think next week I’ll do a get to know me post, (should have done that first probably but I never work in the right order anyway!)

BB

Leave a Reply

