Vintage Poster

Fashion Illustration - Vintage Poster

I don’t know about you but I have a whole back log of stuff I have done and never posted/ used/ gotten round to finishing etc. So I am going through it all and getting through them! This I did a while ago after I heard that Preston Guild were doing a vintage ball so I wanted to design a poster I would have if it was my job. Thats why there’s lots of room for writing. So anyway I thought I would give this away to the internet. If you’re having a vintage party here’s a poster for you. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Vintage Poster

Leave a Reply

