Big News!!

Gallery of fashion art me!

So the big news is here! I know I said a couple of days like 2 weeks ago… sorry! You know when you plan something for so long you think you have actually done it? No? Just me then, so anyway I thought i had already done this post and then remembered I actually hadn’t… whoops!

Anyway I am now a member of the Gallery of Fashion Art!  I was contacted by them about a month/ month and a half ago asking if i would like to join, theres 15 artists and theres going to be 5 pop up exhibitions throughout the year and they sell prints of our work, so I’m really excited about being asked to sign up! So when I signed the contract I was a very happy chappy! So anyway go check me out and the other illustrators on there!

http://www.galleryoffashionart.com/rebeccaelliston/

5 thoughts on “Big News!!

Leave a Reply

