Wedding Cake Design

design - wedding cake

 

Lol I have designed my wedding cake! I have been engaged now for 5 years and I still haven’t set the date (because well, I’m poor) but at least I know what cake I’m having! Ryan wants to get married at the RSC, as he’s a writer and a bit obsessed with shakespeare so thats why its a shakespeare cake. I think inside should be orange and passion fruit flavoured (yum yum). I did this when I got jealous that my friends can actually plan their wedding and set a date and everything and don’t have to worry about money… Im happy for them but still… Incredibly jealous.

One thought on “Wedding Cake Design

  1. Pingback: Wedding Cake Design « BeckiBoos | wedding cake | wedding planner|wedding gowns|wedding cake

Leave a Reply

