THE GIRL WITH THE FLOWERS

FASHION ILLUSTRATION - the girl with the flowers

I’ve gone all Art Deco on it. Funny really how I got onto this was I saw that Art Nouveau illustrations and decided I wanted to go another style. Just how my brain works I’m a bit weird like that, I see something and I think about doing something else entirely. (Thats how I needed up making a memphis style radio at college just searching for a style that no one else would pick) Anyway this may be a phase for a while, just trying something different its nice to get out of your comfort zone once in a while.

Buy This Print Here

7 thoughts on “THE GIRL WITH THE FLOWERS

  1. i love your art it’s so creative and its like you see things really clearly and boldly much love for your blog x

    underestimatedgirldaily.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

