Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for a versatile blogger award! Thankyou Anne at http://enjoymyadventure.wordpress.com/ for nominating me, it’s nice to know that people out there are enjoying my blog, it means so much to me!

Wow so this is probably the longest post I will ever do on here! Ok so here are the rules for the Versatile Blogger Award.

  • In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.
  • In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
  • In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.
  • In the same post, include this set of rules.
  • Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

7 random me-isms

  1. I have a Cat who quacks. In fact he’s quacking right now
  2. I have to sort out my skittles in colour order before I eat them
  3. I only started drawing properly again as a new years resolution
  4. I live in slippers
  5. I can wiggle my ears (true story)
  6. I am still waiting to feel like a grown up at 24
  7. I am baffled at people who are afraid of balloons (what did they do to you?)

7 people I nominate

Paperdoll

The Londoner

Keiko Lynn

Sunday Girl

Art and Fashion Illustration

Birdy & Me

I LOVE Illustration

Leave a Reply

