Decisions…

 

Fashion

 

Hmm lately I been thinking exactly what I want to do with my life… well my career anyway. I have always wanted to be an illustrator, the problem is what kind? Based on my style Ryan though Children’s but I don’t really see myself enjoying that, its not what I always wanted to do. So i started thinking about what I like drawing… I like drawing people, mainly women, and my guilty pleasures is rifling through fashion illustrator books. So maybe fashion illustration? I still got a long way developing my style and building a half decent portfolio but I think I would like that area best!

Coloured in

this is coloured in just using pencil, I scanned it into the computer to colour in photoshop but I will probs save that for another day, finding the scanning process a bit annoying…

Beckiboos logo

2 thoughts on “Decisions…

Leave a Reply

