Something Kinda Meh..

SHY BELLA

I dunno what happened here really I was aiming for shy and it just went… sad. I was wanting to do a before and after… maybe tomorrow.  I also been doing a couple other this week but they just don’t look right somehow.

Bella Pen

Here is yesterdays attempt at Bella (twilight) This one was yesterdays done with pen… but I really don’t like it with pen. Also her head went ginormous.

Profile

Experimented with profiles, looks weird… like when you see stews profile in Family guy…

Bella swan

Leave a Reply

