Rapunzel

Tangled

Ohh it’s all abut the blondes today!

I was watching Tangled while I worked today (because you know I’m such a grown up :P) and I thought I would do a quick illustration of tangled when I had this idea.

I couldn’t have been more wrong.

This took me about 2 hours of drawing constant lines and gave me quite the headache and quite blurred vision for a while (I am currently arguing with my optician if i need glasses, he gave me “eye exercises” ¬†which doesn’t help when I’m drawing or on the computer) so I think I may go rest my eyes for a while…

BB

x

Leave a Reply

