Smog

Smog

Long time no see! After getting ill I like to get pro-active, just to get over the guilt of not working for a few days I drew this up yesterday, I originally intended for it to have a black background and just have the skin stand out against it (hence no hair) but I decided on the pastel instead as I can never get that really rich black that I want on Photoshop, so until I can figure out how to get a deliciously deep black colour I wont use it as a background. Anyway I quite like pastel, its nice and soft.

Hopefully this can be a better week for blogging!

BB

x

Available for sale here

Leave a Reply

