Macaroon Print

Macaroon Print

Another Exhibition image! We were asked to do prints for this one as well as illustrations, I was a bit worried as I have never done prints before but I found it quite fun (although very time consuming!)

My first ever print!

These prints are being used for Journals, iPhone cases 4/4s/5, fabric yardage, pillows, placemats, kitchen towels, yoga mats, wall paper and wall decals. I will update my shop page and this post as and when they all become available!

BB

Heres whats available currently for sale click on the image to take you to the shop

Macaroon JournalMacaroon Iphone 4/4s caseMacaroon iphone 5 case

Journal $35/£22           iPhone 4/4s case $39.95/£25  iPhone 5 Case $39.95/£25

Leave a Reply

