Chanel

Fashion illustration - Chanel pop art

Ohh this is going to be a big post today! (or lots of little posts I have not decided yet!)

Here is the lovely Cara Delevingne for Chanel, I have to admit at first i thought “god those wigs are ugly” but I have come around to them, I love the colours but the shape is a little hard to get used too.

Any heres my pastel pop art version of it, thinking about making these into prints… maybe.

Ok so I have decided On one LONG post so heres the pictures individually as well.

Fashion illustration - Chanel blue wig

Fashion illustration - Chanel green wig

Fashion Illustration - Chanel pink wig

Fashion illustration - Chanel yellow wig

Which ones your favourite?

BB

2 thoughts on “Chanel

Leave a Reply

