Happy Birthday!

illustration - cupcake

Its my birthday today!! 25…

Anyway got a nice day planned of sorts, first there is the dentist (snapped my veneer 4 weeks ago and it’s getting fitted today birthday or no birthday already paid £209 for the bloody thing)

Tonight though is just a simple night going to dinner (I was going to say ‘for tea’, but I think some people will think I’m just drinking tea :/ ) and then just to the cinema with the fiancé and our friend nick, for now though I am going to watch big bang theory :)

BB

One thought on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

