Bad Bad Blogger…

Fashion Illustration - Vintage camera

I have been such a bad blogger lately…. I’m sorry! I have had deadlines and I also have a part-time job (with a lot of overtime) anyway  that’s enough with the excuses! Heres my vintage camera picture for you guys, I love retro cameras don’t you? They always look so cool…

Also since I have been such a bad blogger I am going to start doing a diary post on here about once a week so you guys can get to know me a little more and show you some of my favourite illustrators around at the minute so I hope you guys look forward to reading them (I’ll still write them if you don’t anyway :P)

BB

Leave a Reply

