Classic Bob

Fashion illustration - Classic Bob

Oh god 10 days No ILLUSTRATIONS. Am I ill? Did I die? Am I just being lazy? Nah. I have been working on a couple of projects that are still in limbo so until I know for definite about them you can’t see them! Its annoying their clearly the best pictures I have done and I can’t show anyone! Ah well keep tuned in here I will have some big news in a couple of days for you! To tide you over in the mean time heres a classic bob…

Buy This Print Here

Leave a Reply

